Harvest Fox Children’s Books

Our Harvest Fox Children’s Book Series focuses on social and emotional issues young children face, topics like friendship, sharing, expressing feelings and more.

Book #1 “Dinner With Friends”

Arvi lives deep in the woods. It’s peaceful and pleasant. He is usually a happy go lucky fox, but not today.  Arvi’s got a moaning, grumbling tummy – he’s hungry! He skips off into the forest in search of food, but he has no luck at all. What will Arvi do? Read and find out in this colorful story of friendship and sharing.

Lessons & Morals:

This title brings hunger, community and friendship down to a basic level young children can identify with. Its simply written and beautifully illustrated.

Reading Level: Picture Book, recommended for ages up to 8

Harvest Fox educational children's book series

Get cool stuff for all your kiddos sent straight to your inbox. What parent doesn’t want to SAVE on educational and fun stuff for children, right?  We send coupons, special offers, book trailers and even FREE ebooks by email several times a year.

You cannot copy content of this page